Regional Grading list 2017-2018 season

In Alpha order

Anvesh Achanta

Duncan Blackstock

John Bromley

Kim Cotton

Gavin Fantastic

David Henderson

Matthew Hill

Tim Parlane

Eugene Sanders

Darren Thomason



Regional Grading Officer


Canterbury Cricket Umpires Association

is pleased to announce the

entertainment Book fund-raiser!



Read more: 2018-2019 Entertainment Books

Dallas McIlraith was  a made a Life menbers at the 2017 AGM

Eddie Brownlee and Brian Tutty were made Life Members of the Regional Umpires and Scorers Association at the  2012 AGM.

David Quested and Antony Scott weremade Life Members at the 2011 AGM

The CCUA minutes are now available on the CRCUA website.  You can find them under the members section once you have logged in.